MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

The Faire

This was the picture I got yesterday with two of the amazing performers yesterday, Don Juan and Miguel, or their real names, Jose and Douglas. My friends and I watched two of their performances yesterday at the Renaissance Faire, and they were absolutely spectacular! They brought together a blend of comedy with sword fighting and story-telling (and a lot of improvisation) to make a one-of-a-kind show each time! At the end of the first show, they offered to take pictures with audience members and to talk and such, like most performers will sometimes do, so I went up and asked. I'm not usually one to ask to take pictures with a complete stranger, let alone, take a picture of myself with them, but at that moment, I had managed to muster up enough confidence to ask them and talk to them, and they were really such nice guys. I got the picture, gave each of them a hug and told them how amazing their performance was, and went on my merry way, only to come back later on for their second show to enjoy their comedy some more. I can’t wait to go back next year to watch them perform again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.