RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Night Blur

I thought I would have plenty of time on our vacation to catch up on my commenting and to experiment photographically, but I underestimated the power of the Southern California outdoor lifestyle. I find I barely have time to post a daily photo, no time to comment nor respond to comments and the only experimental opportunities occur after it is too dark to be outside. This then is what I have at the end of a Labor Day Holiday spent playing volleyball, socializing with our daughter and generally filling the days with lots of activities unavailable to us in Mexico. Even the apartment we have rented affects how much time I spend on the computer. The view from here is so spectacular that I spend plenty of time just watching, and occasionally photographing, the comings and goings of this very active port. Now that summer is officially over, perhaps I will get into a more productive rhythm but I have my doubts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.