victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Milo

This is my youngest ferret, Milo. Milo is a little brat. He is always so hyper and ambitious. He always wants to be biting something or someone. Milo is also a bully to his brothers. Even though he is the youngest, he gets first dibs on the toys, food, water, and anything else that he might possibly want. Once I realized how bad Milo really was, I got a collar with a bell and put it on him so I can always know what he’s doing without actually seeing him. Giving Milo a bath is just like giving a miserable cat a bath, next to impossible. He doesn’t like the water and he doesn’t like his fur being wet. Since I got Milo in June of this year, he’s come a long way. He no longer attacks when there is food around. He no longer bites you every chance he get possibly get. Lastly, he got very attached to Max and I. He always wants to know where I am at all times. When I stand in my closet looking at what I want to wear, Milo will lay next to me with his head on my feet. Even though he’s come a long way, there is still another longer road ahead of him to make him just as friendly as my other three ferrets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.