Delay, early

Arrived at Edinburgh Airport at 5.45 to discover my flight was delayed 90 minutes. Fog in London. Ah well, lucky I had a hobby with me
Then at 6.30 suddenly the flight was called and we took off a mere 10 minutes late. I hope the missing passenger going to Singapore via Heathrow got to the gate before they took his bags off. Whete do these people hide?

It was overcast and warm at City by no fog. The DLR was rammed and LCY is only the second stop.

Then a day at #66. First Christmas then M&E, then HR, then lunch then Directors. Left at 4 and homeward bound on a train at 5, drinking M & S wine of of the bottle because they omitted a plastic cup. Long day.

We landed West to East this morning so an unusual, for me, view of the runway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.