Hello Granny

So me and my luggage made it Mont Kiara. The flights were ok. I finished my book. I slept, I ate, I drank (a lot of water on flight two).

By the time I got to Sentral the bags had increased with duty free gin. And I now I know I left the good 2nd phone at home, by mistake, and hair conditioner and my hat. But I did bring 2 hairbrushesand the not so good spare phone so I have a local SIM..My packing skills are diminishing.

News from home is that my nephew and his wife are expecting in mid March. A scan pic was sent to announce the news. Changed days from 34 years ago.

Olivia burst into tears when I got in beside her in the car but things have improved. We've been out for tea, braving the usual heavy thunderstorm, and now we have a party to get ready for, 30 people tomorrow.

And it's hot and humid and dark. Day 1!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.