Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

A good wine

We had a dinner party tonight with Phil's partners! Excellent food, great conversation! (Can't bellieve I started watching the time - worried I wouldn't make it home to take a picture by midnight!)

Wish I had my camera with me. Their adorable yellow labby Java was adorable! I told them that we are available for puppysitting. We watched their old white shepard for years. The kids would love Java.

This wine is from a client who has his own vinyard in Napa. They said it's the only Persian looking place in the area! Phil says it's the only white zinfindel he's ever liked. They made the bottle with extra thick glass and it has no label. Elegant looking. (I'd love to have some, but I'm allergic to alcohol - major bummer.)

Well, it's now after midnight. We've got soccer in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.