Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

A Sunny Day

It was just beautiful here today! 75 degrees warm!

Two soccer games in the morning. The girls both won! I forgot my camera, so no Saturday soccer pics.

We made lemonade out of the neighbor's lemons. I talked the kids out of selling the lemonade - it's not quite warm enough to be profitable. We made a heart shaped cheesecake. I remembered when I took it out of the oven that I neglected to put sugar in it. Oops.

Phil brought home BBQ dinner so I didn't have to cook. Then we all made Valentine's cards for each other! I was up until after midnight finishing mine. My scrapbooker-obsessed mentality took over and I just HAD to create a masterpiece for my beloved. Turned out nice! I should have blipped it!

We have quite a day planned for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.