Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Food Therapy

Well yesterday wasn't a great day, with myself and Leanne splitting up, I didn't really want to stay around and needed to get my my head around things, so I drove up to my brothers in Edinburgh to stay the night there, thankfully he had pizza and beer in which helped lift my mood slightly.

Today I woke up and headed to a farmers market in Edinburgh, we had breakfast of hog roast roll then I bought some whole Pigeon to make for my tea, I love pigeon but have never cooked it myself, apparently I just need to pop it in the oven for 30 minutes! Once done there I drove back home to Aberdeen.

Tomorrow morning I will spend in the same way I spent last year, with my bike!

Update: It tasted brilliant! I need to cook this again, but slightly rarer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.