And the countdown is ......

None!

So today is not only my 1,500th blipday but also my 51st birthday!  It's a double celebration!! Although I'm not sure which one is the hardest to believe!

I can't even begin to explain what Blipfoto has come to mean to me.  It is a place of celebration and sometimes sorrow.  It is a place of great friendship.  It is a place of awesome photography.  And so much more ...... the list can go on and on.

Blipfoto has made me look at everything a little bit differently ...... and for that I am grateful.

I truly love blipping and can't image my life without it right now.  There have been  times that I have almost quit, but the camaraderie and wonderful fellowships I have gained have kept me going.

Thank you one and all!  

Keep calm and carry on Blipping!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.