Field of Gold

I spent far too many hours today trying to sort out a lamentably slow laptop. It has been giving me grief for a few weeks now and will either have to be repaired or binned:-) So I missed the opportunity to visit several of the artists in the Perthshire Open Studios event and they will have to be saved for another day.

Instead, we went out to pick blackberries, as my husband had seen some beauties close to where he fished the other day. Sadly, someone else had seen them too and got there first, so we were left with the few the birds didn't want!

This is a view we passed on the way home and I liked the clouds and the colour of the cut crop.

I have tried to upload this picture and text several times already and if it doesn't work this time, I give up!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.