maddischeib

By maddischeib

This is my best friend. We met in like, 4th grade when we were both little cheerleaders. We didn’t get to see each other for a while because we went to different schools but in 7th grade we got reunited when she came to the high school. I remember having so many petty fights with her back then. We were little bratty 7th graders who took everything to heart but by the end of each year we got closer and closer. This picture was taken on the way home from my dad’s lake house. We had been there for 5 days, I think. We ended up getting really bad sunburn that week from being on the lake so much and it gave us some pretty weird tan lines.
I don’t really know how to describe what we were doing in this picture. I guess it’s the result of being in a car for 3 hours and not having anything to do.
This picture will always be one of my favorite pictures of us because it so weird and it shows exactly how our relationship is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.