An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Spider Sparkles...

Woke up this morning after a night of coughing, sneezing, sitting up, lying down, blowing my nose and just couldn't get up at my usual time. Alan's PA Gill wasn't coming till 9.30 so I had a little bit of a lie in and felt a bit better for it.

Thankfully Alan is much better today and has been greatly amused by my red nose and watery eyes. Such a sympathetic lad!

The sunshine and a very chipper Tesco delivery man who made me laugh with his anecdotes helped cheer me up. Isn't it funny how the simplest of things can make such a difference to your mood.

Decided to have a wander in the garden to try and clear my head and almost blipped another shot of my Burning Bush snort!! when I spotted the spidey web. No sign of the home owner thank goodness, although I'm sure she wasn't far away.

Back inside and about to have a cuppa and an Empire biscuit. Well they do say you should feed a cold and who am I to argue? ;-)))

Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.