My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

MonoMonday - Sky........

...........I very nearly had to post a blank page! - there were no clouds at all earlier on! - I had to wait until mid-afternoon before any arrived. (I haven't got the imagination of daughter Anni - (BikerBear) - so nearly despaired.)

These looked more like waves rather than clouds, I thought.

It's been another very pleasant day with an absolutely clear blue sky until about 4pm - the temperature has been in the high 60s and even now at 6pm is still 65 Deg.F.

Anni and Himself are off on holiday tomorrow morning after having spent the night near the Airport - should arrive at their Hotel mid afternoon tomorrow (Tuesday).

It's strange to think of Himself as retired - albeit early! - makes me feel even older than I am!!!

Hope you have had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.