Peas in a pod

Somehow I was still awake at 1:30, those that know me will know this is extremely rare!

Charlotte woke shouting mummy, need poo!

Everyone up dressed and nursery run completed.

Pottered around the house doing jobs before taking lee and Wom out for a yummy lunch. Home, more pottering. Post office trip proved expensive (must stop using the suggested prices thing on eBay - in my experience the postage it suggests is totally and utterly wrong

Picked up a happy girl who had had a great day. Home and played outside making the most of the weather. Daddy and Wom were having cuddles. Sometimes I really see the similarity between daddy and wom, today was one of those days.

Massive thank you to three wonderful blip mummies who have been an amazing support network to me over the weekend, I really really appreciate all the advice you have offered xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.