Blue eyes

I love her blue eyes

We met a friend at a play centre and Minnie had a good play with Harry. I love that she recognizes people and will hold her arms out to go to people she knows

We are already getting an influx of presents through the post for Minnie - I was feeling organised for her birthday but now it's two weeks away and the days are filling up. I really need a practice run on her cake

Home for nap tine and I enjoyed a read of my book ignoring the ironing

We are moving Minnie onto whole milk from formula - I know it's not a massive thing but it means she's growing up and it means that time is flying by. She loved the milk - we are doing her evening bottles with milk until we run out of formula.

Minnie is a pasta lover - I just realized she has had pasta for either lunch or dinner every day since Saturday. I feel im stuck in a food rut for her :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.