What you looking at....?

Oooo bugger my blipping is getting very last minute.com.....I'm determined to not give up but it gets harder! I thought it would easier whilst onMat Leave but I just can't be arsed to Blip hunt! May the Blip Gods strike me down!

Tennis Elbow appointment at hospital for S today - he's been referred for ultra sound treatment which is new apparently and better than giving him another injection. We then popped to Lichfield and went from there to the midwife.

A good check up - it took her a while to figure out the position of Baby as my 'stomach muscles are so strong' . I swear I could have kissed her!!! Baby still extended breech - two weeks today BabyG will be here!

Home and then I took Mum for a trip to the shops, from there to home. Fish and chips for dinner and now it's TGBBO - Si is upstairs watching the football :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.