A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

And So Fourth Year Begins...

...so it's officially official. I am a fourth year university student with two lectures behind her already and the thought of all the exams, coursework and dissertation stress ahead of me this year does not fill me with joy. I've gotten this far so I shall certainly be seeing it through to the end! I certainly do not feel like I've been at uni for three years and I still cannot accept the fact that I will be finished in June...that's no time away!

I decided I'd visit Rory for a couple of days as it's the start of term so I have no work to do and my next lecture isn't until Thursday. However, this meant getting the train to Berwick for the first time ever in the pitch black, which I wasn't so keen on. Because I arrived so late at night, we had a lazy night in front of the television with the fire going (after a great curfuffle trying to get it going) and watched a couple of episodes of House of Cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.