MaryannA

By MaryannA

Remembering 911 ~ Thirteen Years!

Together with my sister in Florida today! It is a tough day for her. She was working a block away when the planes struck the World Trade Center buildings. With guidance from home and protection from the angels above, she was led out of the danger. It is still difficult to handle each year. Usually we speak on the phone and I send my love and support. This year, I could really hug her. I am grateful to God for keeping her safe and giving us this special time together to share some old memories and make some new ones as well!

I also remember Myra Aronson. I wear a memorial bracelet in her honor every year. She was on flight 11 from boston.

It is also my dad's birthday. That is what I feel good about and I celebrate that!

If only we could have peace and harmony in the world...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.