Almost Ready

The apples have started falling off our apple tree and the blackberries are turning black.
It's nearly crumble time!!
I went to my first pilates class for about a year this morning. Ouch!
It's good to have started it again - I remember what a difference it made to my flexibility and muscle tone.
I have a feeling I'll hardly be able to walk tomorrow!!
I had to pick up Miss E early from school to take her to the dentist for an emergency appointment. Made last Tuesday!!
I'd noticed a big crack in one of her bottom teeth which didn't look good.
The dentist gave her a filling and then gave me the bad news that her adult molars have come through at the back with no enamel on them.
Her original filling was because that tooth had no enamel on it.
Poor thing. I think we're going to have fun and games dealing with it.
We're certainly having fun and games with the notion of many, many fewer sweets and much more thorough cleaning.
Marvellous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.