Schuh .....

..... box.


Day three in Prague. This morning myself M and A had a trip out to an abandoned freight train station on the edge of the city to take some photos, it rained most of the morning but that added to the wonderful desolate feel of the place.

The rain eased off a bit in the afternoon and we headed back in to town for a wander around the new town and a look around the castle grounds. You may have gathered that I'm not overly interested in tourist attractions but I had fun doing a bit of people watching and photographing other tourists.

In the evening whilst the ladies rested back at the apartment I had a walk back in to the old town to se if there was any Stag and Hen doo action to be seen. There were a few staggering around, but I plan to go back this evening to see the full carnage.

I've added a few photos from today here but have decided to blip a photo of Andrea that I took before we set off this morning, so today's blip is .....


..... Schuh box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.