Healing

... my body and soul, at least I try :>

Blipfoto on iPhone messed up my entries!
The one I posted this morning and it's Sunday entry should have been yesterday which is Saturday, however the one I'm posting today, and will appear as Saturday should have been Sunday!
When I was posting entry for yesterday I haven't selected the date for yesterday, it took the date by default which is today, shame it doesn't pick up on EXIF data while uploading pictures on Blip so apologies for confusion!

Yesterday (Saturday) was the dreading endoscopy procedure
Today (Sunday) was the relaxing day, full of morning relaxing bath (hence Blip), preparing roast dinner and dessert, watching loads of Telly, talking to my mum and just enjoying my family presence.

+

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.