Braid

Friday was a day that came so quickly, and ended even quicker. I have known for a while that I was helping with a presentation for about 45 folks on Friday. I did not have time to prepare. Thanks to my friend, who got the presentation together, I had a bit of time to look over my part. It went better than I thought it would.....and the feedback we got was that it was fun and informative. So that is good. I spent the rest of the day listening to other presentations regarding supervision, and facilitating. I thought it would feel like a long day...but it didn't.

I fetched Sugar from my friend's house, where she stayed after school, and headed on home for some much needed outdoor time. The weather is still AMAZING. Loving it. I snapped shots of baby bunnies.....and mostly of Sugar, as she played around the yard. I chose this photo as it is something different from my usual shot of Sugar. I am challenging myself to do more Monochrome processing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.