But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Drift Sculpture.

Was phoned early this morning by our solicitor who had, presumably, read the email that I sent him last night. There was no direct reference to it but I did manage to extract some useful, unambiguous information from him and, with luck, we can now move forward.

Then it was (yet) another patchwork errand - but something went wrong; usually I receive a fee of a cup of coffee and a bun for my troubles, but Herself seemed to be rather short of money so I ended up paying for it myself. Merlin benefited by having a walk at the John Muir park where we found this construction of driftwood. It's amazing how some people while away their free time.

I’ve just posted yesterday’s “Mrs TD’s Favourite.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.