TIME

No Slimming Club walk this morning as Lilian who usually gives me a lift wasn't going. I was quite pleased really as I was able to have a lie in. It has been rainy off and on all day so it wouldn't have been very pleasant walking weather anyway.

So I just pottered around at home until it was time to go to slimming group. I put on ½ pound this week. Amazing to only put this small amount on considering all the fattening food I ate while I was in Nice. I did do a lot of walking though and as soon as I got back home I was straight back on " The Slimming World Plan".

The Forum Challenge today for Mono Monday is TIME. I could have faffed about thinking of a clever interpretation of this challenge but instead I took the easy way out and I have blipped St Mary's Church clock. I took the shot just before I headed to the Church Hall for my slimming meeting.

Steps today - 6,516

I spent some time today getting up to date with my blips. If you are interested you can check out:~~~~

SKY - for Mono Monday

ROOFTOPS IN NICE - Tuesday

BEACH UMBRELLAS - Wednesday

BUYING SAUSAGE - Thursday

HOLIDAY MEMORIES - Friday

WALKING THE WALLS - Saturday

THE SWING BRIDGE - Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.