victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Monty

This is one of my four ferrets, Monty. He is one of the sweetest ferrets you’ll ever meet! He’s just like a little firecracker! One second he’s all calm and quiet, and next thing you know, he racing around my room and chasing my others ferrets causing chaos and plenty of noise! Whenever I’m feeling stressed, upset, or just have a bad day Monty can tell and will cuddle with me to make me feel better. Monty gets very attached to animal toys. He is in his monkey hammock in this picture. Not only does Monty have a monkey hammock, he has a stuffed animal monkey along with a toy turtle. He will spend hours carrying around the stuffed monkey or turtle until he is ready to go to bed, then he lays the stuffed animal in the position he would like to lay in, and cuddle with it. When his brothers try and sleep in his monkey hammock, he tries to push them out to have the monkey all to himself. Not only does Monty love his stuffed animals, he loves his brothers. He always tries to help his brothers out. It doesn’t matter if it helping them hide something of mine, or dump my drink over so they can drink it! At the end of the day, Monty is such a sweetheart!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.