maddischeib

By maddischeib

Team Scavenger Hunt

Yesterday I tried to prepare myself for a ton of running at practice. When I walked into the gym to go to the locker room I noticed our coaches had the nets up and ready. That isn’t usually a good sign. We all were ready and came out to the gym and were split into groups. The team managers were even put into the groups. This was weird. After we got put into groups each team got a folded piece of paper and was told not to open them. When we were instructed to open them we found out that we were supposed to do a team scavenger hunt. So we all scrambled to get everything on the list. We were told to take pictures of different things and one of the things was a bulldog. That’s why this picture was taken. We were scrambling to get a picture with the entire group in it. It got a little blurry but it counted.
Our little group ended up losing so we had to do three down and backs but that wasn’t bad. I honestly thought we would have to do a lot more and I am definitely not complaining about yesterday’s practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.