My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

A Blast from the Past......

........as I'm still stuck in the house, I have taken another copy of a photograph that was originally taken in January 2006 of the entrance to my Antiques Shop for publicity purposes.

My three Showrooms were on the first floor so it was important to make the tiny space at the bottom of the stairs as attractive as possible to tempt folk to come up. It was surprisingly difficult in what was such a small entrance!

This particular chair I only had for about a week before it was sold - was very pleased!

Anni is coming over tomorrow so I may be able to get out to capture something a little more interesting - I hope!

The weather is really dull and gloomy today with the Temperature at only 57 Deg. F.

Hope it warms up for the weekend - hope you have a happy one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.