An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

The Morning after the Night Before...

Don't ask.

Mrs Elf declined a dust cap. I think she thought it would make her look silly.

We were all remarkably fresh some fresher than others. I am knackered! this morning but in definite need of the orange juice, coffee and bagels.

The town is full of Americans here for the Ryder Cup. A passing American asked Dr T for "directions to the store." Fortunately she'd removed her dust cap just seconds before.

And now they've all gone and the house seems very quiet. All I am left with is a bowl of Haribo tangfastics that are giving me mouth ulcers as my hand keeps dipping into them of its own accord.

Glad you all got home safely ladies. Let's do this again soon :))) Hel I will look after your crown till I next see you and will keep looking for your crochet hook!!!

The Night Before...


Hel sums it up perfectly! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.