An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Good Advice...

This!   :))

I must be getting old as for the first time ever, the skin on my face has felt dry and tight when outside in the colder air.  

Fearing my skin was heading the way of the hydrangea, I sought the advice of a friend who has skin like alabaster and she recommended THIS.  

Oil????!!!  What, me put oil on my face??!!!!  And look like a shiny, shiny thing from the land of shiny??!!!   No thanks!

Well I tried it and it is F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S!!!  My poor skin has obviously been crying out for this stuff for years because it drank it in and demanded more.  Now I'm addicted to the stuff!  And I'm not shiny.  Result!

Hahahaha....and the award for the most boring blip write up ever goes to...........ME!  :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.