My turn for a lie in this morning followed by a trip to the gym and a massive shop in Tescos to replenish our empty cupboards.
American pancakes with maple syrup for lunch. Mmmmmmmmm!!
Back to Tescos to print out a baby photo of Miss L which I'd forgotten I needed for tomorrow.
An afternoon of pottering in the garden and around the house, having a long bubbly bath, cooking a scrummy roast lamb dinner, dunking the Little Misses in the bath, washing their hair and then packing them off to bed!
I'm ignoring the pile of washing up and the school bags which need sorting and instead vegging on the sofa half watching The X Factor and writing this/ebaying/facebook chatting and news browsing.
Early night tonight I think to carry on with Game of Thrones which I started this afternoon in the bath. It's got off to a good start!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.