Small Worlds...

Do you get the thing where you interact with someone at some point and then end up seeing them all over the place, all the time when you didn't really notice them beforehand.

I sometimes get the opposite. I notice a face in my day to day routine, see them at different places at different times but don't necessarily have anything to do with the person then I end up having some meeting or interaction with them.

This happened to me today. There is a girl that lives along my street, we sometimes get the same bus into work and she works in my building. I see her from time to time around the building but have never spoken to her or had any business with her. She ended up being the person that did my desk assessment to get it raised to fit my legs underneath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.