Cans TwoPointTwo...

Name: Malu
Listening to: Saian Supa Crew
Extra Info:I accosted Malu whilst on our Friday Breakie Double Decker roll mission. My two breakfast compadres noted the slight caution that I received when I first spoke to Malu but again, once I finished fully explaining the project, she seemed more than happy to have her photo taken.

Thanks Malu.

I'm listening to Saian Supa Crew through the Spotify link above just now and I Wiki'd them earlier to find that they are a french HipHop group. They're rather good from what I've heard so far.

------------------------

Project CansOne. Final version in Blip search glory...
For those not on Blip for whom the search doesn't work, I've added a screen shot here...

Project CansTwo. Progress so far...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.