uninspired

A good positive day. Miraculous for a Monday.

Productive at work. Warm sunny weather (not that I had much chance to enjoy it).

Blipping was not so good. I was down at the harbour for a coffee mid afternoon, but forgot my iPhone and my camera. A first?

Off to Bavaria tomorrow afternoon. No, not the Oktoberfest. Just work during the week, and weekend stuff at the weekend. Hoping to get up a wee Alp, but the weather doesn't look hopeful.

So, dug the cabin bag out. I think it was bought just after the London terrorist bombings. Was it 2007? They changed all the hand luggage rules while we were in Istanbul on holiday, so a new bag was needed. I think I had to buy it at Amsterdam Airport.

It meets easyJet's regulations, so still useful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.