From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

This season's 'must have' fashion item...

It was a normal busy Tuesday. Mercifully I could stay in my front room to work as my WiFi was fine today after yesterday evening's shenanigans.

I'm in the middle of a really tough report for OFSTED which is only a variation of reports I'd done before but with a few twists and extra analyses sheets. It'll easily take me the rest of this week. I'll be as bald as a coot by Friday. Hey maybe I should cancel my hair appointment tomorrow?

Tesco Man came bang on ten. He was a cheery chappy who asked why my clock in the hall was fast. I told him it was on bus time deliberately so I wouldn't miss one. The truth is that I can't get the adjustment right on the weight on the end of the pendulum to slow it down. Oh well. I hate being late.

I have just remembered while writing this that I have Maltesers!

I bet you didn't realise that Brum was the centre of the fashion universe? Squirrel hats will soon be all the rage. I might wear this one to the office tomorrow to see if anyone notices..

Go large!

Track? The Kinks today - A Dedicated Follower Of Fashion

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.