Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

My good boy!

The things animals do for a treat - here Murdoch is posing nicely and even following my hand directing him as there is a treat in it!

I am about to fetch Adam from the station who is returning from his visit to Cambridge yesterday and today - of course he forgot to take his phone charger, and of course his phone is out of battery - have you ever known a teenager with a fully charged up phone? Thankfully he had Gavin's old iPad with him so could email me the expected time of arrival of the train.

I am looking forward to a relaxing weekend at home with the boys. Gavin is still in Sydney and is entertaining a colleague from the US office, so tomorrow they are doing the Sydney bridge walk. I am not sure if I am glad it is rather the colleague than me, as I don't like heights. But I imagine it must be a terrific experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.