bucks life

By bucksmiss

A welcome end to the week

I worked in our MK office for a change today and carried out an appraisal for a colleague. I think I was more than fair and did try to give constructive criticism amongst the praise.

I then had a quick meeting with an in-house solicitor out of the office and then had to do a swear.

After work, I did a bit of food shopping and made a couple of moussakas as I have an old friend coming for dinner tomorrow.

I need to collect some things from my B's house tonight but can’t do it without help. I wonder if I’m going to get it. Otherwise, it’ll have to be done another day.

My blip is of the tree in my neighbour's garden as viewed from the end of mine.
I am so happy that it is Friday! Happy weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.