In the City

Some art, sculptures and colourful sheep wandering through the image, a day of seeing old icons mingling with the new, lots of changing weather patterns but most of all some treasured time spent with friends and fellow blippers at Sumner beach. Thanks to Teejay, Kiwilizzie, Daring2Go, mpp26, thepainterswife, 1 day older and to JMK, it was lovely to catch-up with you all again.

Also thanks to JMK for giving me a tour of the city, how on earth you remember all the changes beats me, a city which is rebuilding and progressing after the earthquakes, what an amazing sight to see.

It's not often I do a collage and I know its very busy but so was my day in the city of Christchurch, lots of fun times will be remembered by this collage of one day.

Happy Sunday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.