Busy having fun

We went to the Royal Melbourne Show this morning. We were given complimentary tickets by a friend. It's a ridiculously expensive undertaking if you have to pay for entry, so it made the difference between going and not going.

The girls are thrill seekers and so is their Dad (to a point). I most certainly am not! The girls are somewhere on this ride; with little Miss AB squeezing her eyes tight most of the time.

Mr Barking went on a couple of rides, one with each daughter, and I held onto phones, sunnies and any other loose items. I'm pretty good at that job, if I may say so!

We went to church this evening and are all pretty tired out. It's been a full on day.

Junk food has prevailed and I for one am looking forward to some healthy sustenance tomorrow.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.