Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Mail Art!!

What a wonderful surprise awaited me when I checked my Post Box today. There amongst the "Bills" was an amazing envelope. As soon as I saw it I knew....... it was from creative lenna in Florida.

I have been a huge fan of lenna's blip journal. I am always amazed at Lenna's incredibly creativity and it was fantastic following her journal while she was in Scotland recently with another blipper friedaquilter Her blip meet with Frieda must have been an absolute joy for both of them and it makes you realise what a wonderful medium blipfoto is when it can two creative geniuses together from across the Atlantic Ocean.

Thank you so much Lenna for sending me this beautiful Mail Art. I will certainly treasure it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.