The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Revision

This arrived in the post at the weekend. It was a timely arrival as I have a talk tonight for the local Rotary group. There's just enough time for a quick flick through to see if I can add any new statistics or facts on the state of bird life in Wales right now. I am hoping the mild spring, summer and now autumn has meant some birds have done well and their numbers given a badly needed boost.

After three days lounging on the sofa it was back to work today. It wasn't too bad, and we seem on top of things at the moment. We have an escape from the office day planned again this week, but the weather forecast is changing by the minute, so it was will be a grab our stuff and go sort of day I suspect!

Better get ready .. my audience awaits ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.