A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Last flower

... on the Osteospurnum.

It has flowered well all summer and I have photographed it several times but not used it for my blip. I like it here against the yellow/gold of the Fuchsia Genii just outside our kitchen window.

Spent the morning doing a bit of cleaning at my son's new house. It is remarkably clean, all I had to do really was clean up a few I dead insects and fly spots on the windows. Haven't done the kitchen yet but it doesn't look bad. The oven is like new inside.

A break today after the two dress rehearsals and the first performance of 'Allo ' Allo on Thursday. It I am going to the Cathedral in Bradford to see a friend in the 'Follow the Fleece' folk group doing a concert entitled 1914 - It will be all over by Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.