Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Icicle

The temps are warming here in New England and the snow has been melting. It is too soon for the end of winter and so I expect more cold weather and snow ahead.

I decided to head out for a nature walk to enjoy the weather this afternoon. It was a gorgeous day with bright sunshine and few clouds in the sky and just perfect for a walk.

As I wandered down the path, I saw the one icicle pictured here. It caught my eye because there were no icicles anywhere to be seen and this one has somehow managed to survive. I give it credit for surviving the warmth and felt that it was worth documenting here.

A year ago: The swap shed - These are now gone. I wonder where they went?


Post processing:
Tweaked contrast and saturation DPP

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.