MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

Courtney~

This is a picture of my friend Courtney and I after the auditions yesterday for the fall productions. She was snapchatting someone and I decided to get in on the picture with her (because I’m just that fabulous xD). I consider me and Courtney to be great friends (almost best friends!), and I’m extremely glad that she moved to our school. I remember when she first did, I was going through a mixture of a depression and a “shy” stage, so I was very self-conscious about talking to people (especially new ones) because I was afraid they’d think I was weird or crazy or stupid, or all of the above for that matter. I eventually got the courage to talk to her, and I noticed that no matter how shy or strange I seemed, she never gave me strange looks, or acted as if she didn’t like me. I decided to invite her to my birthday party last year, and contrary to what I thought, she actually had fun. The next school year, I began talking to her a little more, but not as much, because I was still shy, and we didn’t have many classes together either. When my sixteenth birthday came around, I decided once again to invite her along with some other friends, and once again, to my surprise, everybody had tons of fun! At the party, we had talked about the school year and our classes (considering my birthday is right before school starts), and she said she hoped that this year, we had more classes together, and I hoped we did, too. By now, I had broken out of my shell and began opening up more to my friends, so I figured if we had a lot of classes together, I’d get to know her more and hang out more with her. Well, the school year started, and I noticed I had a couple of classes with her, and it made me happy! So I began to chat with her more, and I feel like we’ve really gotten a lot closer within these couple of weeks of school. We’re even directing skits for the fall production together (although I assume you’d have figured that out from the picture!)! I even cast her into mine as Danielle! It’s so much fun hanging out with her, and I really hope that our friendship gets stronger!

(P.S. If you’re reading this Courtney, I love you, man! :P)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.