maddischeib

By maddischeib

This picture describes our friendship perfectly. I am almost never serious when she wants to get a picture with me and were almost always laughing when were together. As you can see we play on the same volleyball team. Our numbers weren’t planned and when we realized that our numbers were 15 and 16 we freaked out for a second or two. When we warm up before a game or practice, we constantly pick with each other and laugh almost nonstop. I’m sure the amount of time we spend laughing throughout the day gets on some people’s nerves but we really don’t care. The only issue of being together a lot is that we tend to get annoyed with each other sometimes. That really sucks because we both have really bad attitudes, and it’s not the best thing in the world to have two people with really bad attitudes getting annoyed with each other. In the end though, we end up laughing about something and things go back to normal. I absolutely love playing the same sport as my best friend because, in my opinion, it makes it even better. We have been through so much and I’m really glad I have her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.