Everywhere I go...

I have a black shadow following me! Fortunately it is a small, cute one!

Another busy day for me today! I went up to visit my Dad this morning - he is doing very well, and hopefully will be allowed home later today.

I have had a lovely lunch out at The Poacher restaurant with some friends, and had a good catch-up with them this afternoon. Now I'm having a few minutes to have a coffee and catch my Blip up before doing a few jobs that need doing before work tonight!

Soon as I got home Minstrel attached himself to my skirt, followed me up to get changed and into the bathroom, the kitchen and everywhere I go! He has also sunk a claw into my finger when an attempted jump onto the desk fell short and I tried to catch him - OW!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.