My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Spring in October?......

............well- you might think so on seeing these primroses open! There are actually three clumps like this - I remarked the other day that there might be lavender at Christmas. In fact there are flowers re-appearing on my lavender so I might well be right!.

I apologise for my lack of comments and, indeed, blips just recently - I really haven't been at all my usual self and have not ventured far from the house. The new pills made me feel really rotten and sick so I decided yesterday to switch back to the old ones and although they are not to good at painkilling, I don't feel so sick thank goodness.

It has been another lovely day - sunshine all the way - even had a cup of coffee outside! Temperature at 4pm is 65 Deg.F.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.