Very Special Guest Ale

A few weeks ago Pete and I were in the pub discussing our upcoming gig.

'Wouldn't if be great if we had our own beer' I said to Pete (a man who could organise an utterly epic pissup in a brewery).
'Leave it with me' was his reply.

Pete supplies a bloke called Joe, Joe owns the Black Bar Brewery and so one week later I was sorting out the graphic for the pump! Epic result.

Joe is a fine chap and supplied the beer for the Midsummer Picnic and Hendstock so I know it will be very good.

I'm getting quite excited now, I know a few of you are coming so we'll be having bit of a blip meet, please come and say hello. The Crown Linton 8:30pm. (thanks Ben).

Thanks very much for shoving the buyers event into the spotlight, I have to give H credit as she told me it was a better shot than the broken tractor I was going to blip!

I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend.

Big Beer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.