A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Law Hill

My tutorial for today was displaced until Thursday so I've not been up to much today other than uni reading. I decided to head out for a walk up Law Hill in the afternoon in order to break up the day and also to get my steps in for the day. I bought a garmin vivofit in July and I've been slacking recently in the daily step challenge so I've been working hard to get all my bars back into the green! The views from the top of Law Hill are incredible, there is something enchanting about the war memorial as well as the spectacular scenery.

Rory surprised me by coming up to Dundee after his day at his management training course which was a lovely surprise. We got a dominoes Two for Tuesdays and had a lazy night being fatties and watching tv and films on Netflix. I love snuggly nights with Rory!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.