Three Trees ......

....... as I zoomed by!!

Unfortunately they are STILL not ''my'' three trees as I found out when I got home and compared them to the blip I posted back in November 2013 ........ - grrrrrrr. I am going to have to print off a copy of the original and go back yet again.

I went out for the sunrise and it was nice but not 'special' ..... it was also very cold with a surprisingly thick frost (note to self: do not go out in slippers, light trousers and a short sleeved shirt and stand at the side of the road for almost an hour ..... using a good northern word - I was nithered!!) - very happy to have a decent heater in the car for driving home.

Came home, had a cuppa and out again to find the trees ...... (without a referral copy of original photo) ...... today's blip is the result - to get this zoom effect I obviously ran backwards and forwards across the field with my camera!!! :-)))

Thank you so much for the comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's sunrise .....


~ Anni ~



Quote of the Day : (loose connection is - Field)


If you can't dazzle them with brilliance, baffle them with bullshit.”


(W.C.Fields - Actor - 1880-1946)




NIKON D5200 : f/2.8 : 1/4000 : 11mm : ISO 400 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.