Margoyles

By mar

Lost time is never found again.

Lost time is never found again.
~Benjamin Franklin

... but I'm going to try very hard too look for it as I'm very stubborn.

Today was suppose to be a pretty relaxing day. No seriously, nothing major was on the cards until I received a text reminding me of a meeting tomorrow. Meeting? What meetings? Turns out, I missed an email along the way. So my calm morning turned into a maniac morning with me rushing around trying to gather all information needed for the meeting (this included calling my candidates and arranging to meet them later today to get information from them). During the 'chicken without a head routine' I stopped by #elevensestime with the intention of staying a few minutes. Yeah, even I knew that wasn't going to happening.

The only thing that pulled me away from the computer was having to pick Charlotte up for the dentist at 12 (dentist wasn't until 2 but we allowed a 1/2 day as couldn't be bother with the whole running her back and forth.. shhh, don't tell the school).

Now I'm getting everything ready for class tonight - cue the snow. Yep, right on time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.